LinkedIn

bpropes@henriott.com  |  765.429.5003

Education:

Two years collage at Ball State and two years at Purdue. 4.0 GPA. Have taken two CIC classes and a CPCU class.

What other professions have you tried?

Was a claims adjuster for 10 years. Held a realtors and an appraisers license. Substituted in the Delphi school corporation for two years.

Why did you choose insurance as a profession?

When I relocated to Indianapolis, I knew nothing about the employment situation. I applied for an entry level insurance adjusters job because I thought that would be a good start to a career.

Why Henriott?

For several years I had heard about the great reputation of Henriott. I was excited when my friend that worked at Henriott recommended me for a job there fifteen years ago.

What was your favorite TV show growing up?

Flash Gordon

What is your biggest pet peeve?

Drivers that drive in a lane that is ending and cut you off after you have been setting in the line of stopped traffic.

Have you ever won anything? What was it?

First runner up Porter County Fair Queen. Elected as a Girls State Representative from my school. I was senior class president and homecoming queen.

If you could choose one amenity to add to your workplace, what would it be?

Live plants

What’s the one dish you absolutely, positively will never, ever eat?

Oysters on a half shell

If you could close your eyes and be anywhere on earth when they opened, where would you be?

Anywhere in Europe

If you could splurge on one must-have item, what would it be?

A 1955 T-Bird

If you could go back to any era, which would it be?

60's

If you could be on any TV game show, which on would it be?

Master Chef

Which superhuman power do you wish you had?

Read minds

Who did you first see live in concert?

Doobie Brothers

Contact Brenda Propes